Monday, January 11, 2010

Ms. Cebu 2010 Pre Pageant Night

Ms. Cebu 2010 prepageant night was held at Fuente Circle to formally present the candidates to the world. 12 Cebuana beauties vying for the title of Ms. Cebu 2010. Special Awards like Ms. Lee, Ms. Marco Polo, Best in Ramp and Best in Clubwear were announced. I was one of the panel of judges side by side with Ms. Cebu 2009 Ms. Kris Janson and Sinulog Foundation's Mr. Ricky Ballesteros.

The night was full of young talents as young designers from Cebu showcased their designs to the world thru Ms. Cebu candidates.

Also included in the designers were New York Based Phil-Am Couturier Ms. Josephine Perrotta who designed the production number clothes for the candidates.

And Congrats to Blinky de Leon for winning Ms. Lee 2010. She is my bet for this year's pageant! Good Luck Blinky! See you at the Waterfront Ballroom on January 12, 2010 for the coronation night!

No comments:

Post a Comment